Kurelek’s Huronia Paintings





Spotlight on William Kurelek, lot 507 in the Canada 150 Auction, June 27, 2017.



UPCOMING AUCTIONS & EVENTS



Inuit Art Online Auction
August 25 - 30, 2018


On View:
Sunday, August 26
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, August 27
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

View the Auction Gallery


Inuit Art Online Auction
September 15 - 20, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 16
from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Monday, September 17
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Northwest Coast Art Online Auction
September 29 - October 4, 2018


On View:
Sunday, September 30
from 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 1
from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Inuit Art Auction
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm


Friday, November 16
from 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 17
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 18
from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 19
from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm